Our Cebu Program 2018: Partners Conference & Awarding Ceremony

Gov. Hilario P. Davide III and Vice Gov. Agnes A. Magpale awarded the outstanding puroks, barangays, municipalities and cities for this year’s Our Cebu Program at the Grand Convention Center of Cebu on Tuesday, Dec. 4. Awardees were categorized as bronze, silver, gold and platinum awardees.

Barangay Nailon of City Government of Bogo won the platinum award for the barangay category, while the cities of City Government of Naga, Cebu and Bogo won the same award for the city/municipal category.

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *