SP approves contracting of consultants

The Cebu provincial board approved last Monday, April 7,a resolution authored by SP member Grecilda Sanchez authorizing Governor Hilario P. Davide III to sign consultancy contracts under the Office of the Provincial Governor.

Here is the list of names of individual consultants and their field of expertise:

Fidel O. Abalos Internal Control and Compliance
Mathea M. Baguia Employment Services
William G. Boco Social Services
Romulo G. Davide Internal Control and Compliance
Joselito Ramon Castillo Legal Services
John Y. Cobar Procurement and Supplies Management
Richelle Faye C. Cobar Cebu Cultural Center and Museo Sugbo Operations
Restituto Del Rosario Dosdos, Jr. Cebu South Terminal and Larsian Operations
Rose Marie D. Durano LGU Cooperation
Rex Martinus Go Mass and Electronic Media
Eduardo T. Habin Administration and Budgeting
Alberto Hererra Cebu Provincial and Anti-Drug Abuse Commission
Rodrigo C. Lachica, Jr. Resource Development and International Cooperation
Heddah V. Largo Gender and Development
Bradfield R. Lucero Stakeholder Relations
Federico G. Muñoz Livelihood and Skills Training
Leilani M. Paredes Strategic Communications
Herculine Raymund H. Rizon Cooperatives and People’s Organization
Gloria Z. Seno Management and HRDO
Edgar R. Sibonga Planning and Development
Romeo O. Tapayan Peace and Order
Marco O. Torral Jail Management
Baltazar S. Tribulano Climate and Disaster Risk Management

Appointments are effective for the period January  1, 2014 to June 30, 2014.

Heart Rizarri